Sound Off

How did the voting go at the Traffic Safety Commission on the cell phone issues?

Jim Woods, John Ziegelmeyer Jr., David Hamby, Robert Hagen and Ken Miller voted against banning cell phone use while driving in city limits. Carol Jean Brune, Carol Bowen, Richard Heckler and Paul Graves voted for it. On the issue of doubling the fine for people involved in an accident when using a cell phone, Hamby, Hagen, Miller, Brune, Bowen and Graves voted for it. Heckler, Woods and Ziegelmeyer voted against it.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.