Sound Off

Since Douglas County does not have a community college, do residents of Douglas County pay the same rate as Johnson County residents at Johnson County Community College or do they have to pay an out-of-county rate?

According to Julie Haas, JCCC's director of College Information and Publications, Johnson County residents pay $64 per credit hour; residents of other Kansas counties pay $79 per credit hour; and out-of-state residents pay $145 per credit hour. All of these rates will drop by $1 each in the spring.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.