Sound Off

I would like to know who the Lawrence representatives are to Girls and Boys State.

Boy's State representatives, set to participate in the event in June are Paul Bireta, Bishop Seabury Academy; Guy Montgomery, Joel Morrison, and Benjamin Tillman, both of Eudora High; Zach Gardner, Scott Shreders, and Mitch Grant, all of Free State High; and Matthew Pickerel, Scott Penny, and Stuart Bell, all of Lawrence High.

Girl's State representatives are Catherine Pottorff, Bishop Seabury; Larissa Maranell, Eudora High; Jessica Sears, Melissa Stewart, Kallie Campbell, and Jean Cox, all ofFSHS; and Rebecca Blevins, Katelyn Galyardt, and Margaret Pendleton, all of LHS.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.