Sound Off

Who are the members of the city's Aviation Advisory Board?

Members of the city's Aviation Advisory Board, which oversees activity at the Lawrence Municipal Airport are: Bob Newton; Gary Fish; Theresa Klinkenberg; Travis Atwood; David Downing; Jim Stogsdill; Rick Bryant, chair. Debbie Van Saun, assistant city manager, is the staff liaison for the board.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.