Sound Off

How did the Kansas congressional delegation vote on the Medicare reform bill?

Sens. Sam Brownback and Pat Roberts voted for it, as did U.S. Rep. Todd Tiahrt. Congressmen Jerry Moran, Jim Ryun and Dennis Moore voted against it. Moore is the delegation's only Democrat.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.