Sound Off

What Douglas County offices are up for election this November?

County Commission Districts 2 and 3, now held by Bob Johnson and Jere McElhaney; district attorney; sheriff; clerk; treasurer; and register of deeds will be on the ballot Nov. 2.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.