Sound Off

Who is on the task force that studied gambling for Gov. Kathleen Sebelius?

Members of the Governor's Committee on Gaming, appointed in August by Sebelius, are:

Tom Wright, Topeka, chairman; Clyde Graeber, Leavenworth, vice chairman; Jeanne Gates, Overland Park; Ed Gillette, Kansas City, Kan.; Bonita Gooch, Wichita; Jim Hadel, Kansas City, Kan.; Sherman Jones, Kansas City, Kan.; Al Kamus, Wichita; Jeff Levin, Manhattan; Mark Love, Wichita; A.J. Menghini, Frontenac; Gene Ralston, Topeka; Glenn Staab, Hays; Andy Stanton, Dodge City; and Ben Vidricksen, Salina.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.