Sound Off

I was looking at the Big 12 Conference football schedule and wondered why Kansas State has to play only two of the southern teams instead of three like everyone else?

Kansas State will play Oklahoma State on Oct. 12, Texas on Oct. 19 and Baylor on Oct. 26. That's three.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.