Sound Off

Who are the new principals in the Lawrence public schools next year?

At this time, four new elementary principals are lined up for 2001-02. They are: Gary Johnson at East Heights School, Tammy Becker at Hillcrest School, Jane Ziegler at Schwegler School and David Williams at Prairie Park School. In addition, Tammy Heenan joins the district as associate principal at Lawrence High School.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.