Births

Births for March, 2015

Monday, March 02 Samuel and Yuka Billen, Lawrence, a boy. Dave and Allison Tetreault, , a girl. Kayle Pearson and Lance Atkins, Lawrence, a girl. Tuesday, March 03 Jason and Casy Carlsten, Lawrence, a boy. Wednesday, March 04 Stacey and Dan Boyce, Perry, a ...

Births for February, 2015

Monday, February 02 Brittany Harbert and Ethan Newell, Lawrence, a boy. Andy and Faith Flory, Lawrence, a girl. Tuesday, February 03 Kalem Honomichl Sr. and Samantha Weddell, Lawrence, a boy. Wednesday, February 04 David and Char Higgins, Tonganoxie, a boy. Jai and ...

Births for January, 2015

Sunday, January 04 Callie and Ryan Borszich, Lawrence, a boy. Monday, January 05 Rickey Dews Jr. and Shamar Owens, Lawrence, a boy. Alexandria Peterson and Jacob Ekstrom, Baldwin, a boy. Tuesday, January 06 Raegan Roberts and Nathan Brown, Lawrence, a girl. Dakota ...

Births for December, 2014

Monday, December 01 Gina Quinlan and Eddie Teets, Tonganoxie, a boy. Aaron and Megan Ebke, Lawrence, a boy. Maria Rennels and Akira Lewis, Lawrence, a boy. Michael and Danielle Steffen, Eudora, a girl. Thursday, December 04 Dave and Crystal Bomel, Lawrence, a girl. Olivia ...

Births for November, 2014

Tuesday, November 04 Danielle and Mark Jehle, Baldwin City, a boy. LaTashia Floyd and Raymond Fowler, Lawrence, a girl. Wednesday, November 05 Morgan and Misti Carmichael, Perry, a girl. Brian and Cassandra Stidman, Lawrence, a girl. Erik and Rosie Diffley, Lawrence, a ...

Births for October, 2014

Wednesday, October 01 Patrick and Rebecca Koester, Lawrence, a boy. Thursday, October 02 Jason and Melissa Tanking, Baldwin City, a girl. Tom Clark and Melissa Ferguson, Lecompton, a boy. Jennie and Levi Houston, Baldwin City, a girl. Brian and McKenzie Cloyd, Baldwin City, ...

Births for September, 2014

Monday, September 01 Lacey Snorgrass and Scott Wilhite, Baldwin City, a girl. Tuesday, September 02 Daniel Jin and Joojin Jin, Lawrence, a girl. Wednesday, September 03 Joe and Amber Tiberio, Leawood, a boy. Thursday, September 04 Jason and Katheryn Jones, ...

Births for August, 2014

Friday, August 01 Myesha Russell and Zerick Stuart, Lawrence, a boy. Andrea Clapham and David Ramirez, Lawrence, a girl. Meghan Tate Narcomey, Lawrence, a boy. Saturday, August 02 Kalyana Koka and Srilaxmi Cheeti, Lawrence, a girl. Fen Qiu and Zheng Cheng, Lawrence, a ...

Births for July, 2014

Tuesday, July 01 Lee and Cassie Smith, Lawrence, a boy. Jerry and Jessica Jones, Linwood, a boy. Scott and Tiffany Slaughter, McLouth, a boy. Wednesday, July 02 Jennifer and Geoffrey Priester, Lawrence, a girl. Ryan and Kiley Phelps, Lawrence, a boy. Thursday, July ...

Births for June, 2014

Sunday, June 01 Jared and Mandy Scholz, Lawrence, a boy. Kerri Emel and Brandon Sanders, Lawrence, a girl. Tuesday, June 03 Melissa Beyerlein and Steven Pfeifer, Lawrence, a girl. Lara and Keith Countess, Lawrence, a boy. Claven and Emily Snow, Lawrence, a ...

Births for May, 2014

Thursday, May 01 Paul and Melissa Mose, Lawrence, a boy. Jaken and Kassie James, Mayetta, a girl. Friday, May 02 Greg and Meghan Glover, Lawrence, a boy. Clay and Katy Britton, Lawrence, a girl. Matt and Christian Vargas, Lawrence, a boy. Saturday, May 03 Benjamin ...

Births for April, 2014

Tuesday, April 01 Sarah and Josh Melchert, Lawrence, a boy. Justin and Hollie Vandyke, Lawrence, a boy. Wednesday, April 02 Tim and Ami Bruce, Eudora, a girl. Megan and Mark Luttrell, Lawrence, a girl. Friday, April 04 Kaylee Henderson and Chance Rivera, Lawrence, a ...

Births for March, 2014

Saturday, March 01 Ruben Manabusa Jr. and Famaia Route, Lawrence, a boy. Jamie and Tillie Tucker, Baldwin City, a boy. Sunday, March 02 Logan and Libby Alvarez, Lawrence, a boy. Matthew and Lindsey Deaver, Lawrence, a girl. Tim and Eve Anderson, Lawrence, a ...

Births for February, 2014

Saturday, February 01 Faisal Alhassan and Sumayah Alrubayie, Lawrence, a girl. Angela and Will Langdon, Lawrence, a girl. Sunday, February 02 Christina Cendroski and Jay Fuqua, Ottawa, a boy. Chris and Betsy Ostrander, Lawrence, a boy. Monday, February 03 Sookyi Lee ...

Births for January, 2014

Thursday, January 02 Amanda Larabee and Tyrone Edwards, Lawrence, a boy. Carrie Johnson and Jesus Chacon, Eudora, a girl. Tom and Hillary Ashmore, Lawrence, a boy. Friday, January 03 Sara Zafar and Josh Dutcher, Lawrence, a girl. Mathew Faulk and Merril Evans, Lawrence, a ...

Births for December, 2013

Monday, December 02 Brittany Tomlinson, Topeka, a girl. Destiny Firuccia and Adam Freeman, Tonganoxie, a boy. Tuesday, December 03 Keith Lane Jr. and Monique Miller, Lawrence, a boy. Kelsi Nutt, Lawrence, a girl. Thursday, December 05 Brandon Kissinger and Peydon ...

Births for November, 2013

Friday, November 01 Kristy and Joe Spellman, Eudora, a girl. Saturday, November 02 Stephanie McClure and Lasker Nez, Lawrence, a girl. Sunday, November 03 Carmen Cooper and Aaron Albertly, Lawrence, a girl. Monday, November 04 Keith and Melissa Van Horn, ...

Births for October, 2013

Tuesday, October 01 Kiersten Roberts, Ottawa, a boy. San and Holly Cawthorn, Lawrence, a boy. Travis and Amy Hackathorn, Oskaloosa, a boy. Timothy and Kyly Bateman, Lawrence, a girl. Allie Heier Flora, Baldwin City, a girl. Andrew and Laura Ashley, Lawrence, a girl. Jack and ...

Births for September, 2013

Monday, September 02 Eddie Teets and Gina Quinlan, Tonganoxie, a boy. Tuesday, September 03 Evan Sloan and Raigen Douglas, Lawrence, a boy. Regina Helm and Kevin Pierre, Lawrence, a girl. Shawn and Aubrey Sparks, Lawrence, a girl. Brad and Ruth Hansen, Lawrence, a ...

Births for August, 2013

Thursday, August 01 Caitlin Hitt and Chad Carroll, Olathe, a boy. Vanessa and Jarrett Cobb, Lawrence, a girl. Kevin and Jamilee Grammer, Lawrence, a girl. Aislinn and Braden Conrad-Hiebner, Lawrence, a boy. Friday, August 02 Dustin and Jennifer Rice, Lawrence, a ...