Photo galleries

Back to gallery

Friends & Neighbors, January 2007

The 2006-2007 Douglas County 4-H Foundation recently announced scholarship recipients at their annual meeting on January 7, 2007. The following individuals received scholarships: (1st row) Caitlin Johnson, Katy Taul, Melissa Colgan, Kailey Mesler, and Kelly Flanders. (2nd row) Morgan Trowbridge, Reagon Heikes, Kelli Harris, Marla Metsker, Kalie Harris, Cybill Milburn, Leah Hoelscher, Ashley Moran. (3rd row) Dale Baker, Lindsey Hitchcok, Elizabeth Pendleton, Mark Jehle, Callie Fishburn, Michelle Colgan, Tim Moran, Mark Flory, John Berg, Erin Ashcraft, Margaret Pendleton. Not pictured: Anne Dinsdale, Kalli Keen, John Brown, Colin Hamel, Spencer Wilson, William Wilson, Braxton Nottingham, Kyle Morgison, and Samantha Milligan.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery