Photo galleries

Back to gallery

Friends & Neighbors for May 2012

The University Women’s Club scholarship committee presented awards on April 5 to four recipients, front row from left, Laura Dean Abby Campbell, Larissa Beckman and Heather Aldersey. This was the club’s 97th year of awarding scholarships. Committee members pictured, back row from left, are Faith Greenwood, chairwoman, Susan Ralston, Kay Henry, Marie Meyen and Jannie Barron. Janis Hutchinson submitted the photo.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery