Photo galleries

Back to gallery

People and Places, October 29, 2011

Matt Gillespie was installed as the incoming president of Sertoma’s Lawrence Chapter by Michele Skinner, Sertoma’s Kansas district governor, during the June 14 installation dinner. Other 2011-12 officers are Valerie Walthall, president-elect; second vice president Bernard Judge, treasurer Rob Gillespie, and secretary/sergeant at arms Thomas Howe. Board of directors for 2011-12 are chairwoman Sandra Studley, Dee Bisel, Jason Blackburn, Barbara Braa, Jake Dale, Jeff Messick and John Solbach.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery