Photo galleries

Back to gallery

People and Places, October 15, 2011

The Lawrence Noon Lions Club’s June 21 meeting at Dynamite/Buffalo Bob’s Restaurant included the installation of new officers and awards. New officers, from left, are Lion Gary Beasley, lion tamer; Lion Richard Woodson, tail twister; Lion Robert Jernigan, chairman of membership committee; past district governor Ken Rowen, secretary; district governor Michele Hufferd, district governor and officiate for installations; Lion Don Edman, immediate past-president; Lion Joann Wiley, member board of directors; Lion George Norton, incoming present; Lion Margaret Thorp, treasurer; and Lion Brian Edie, first vice president, who received the “Lion of the Year” Award.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery