Photo galleries

Back to gallery

People and Places, November 19, 2011

New 2011-12 officers for the Welcome Club of Lawrence, back row, from left, are Trudy Urbanski, treasurer; Marlene Mawson, first vice president; and Carol Milton, second vice president. Front row: Mary Kaye Chandler, vice president; Dory Rogers, president; and Beth McFall, secretary. The photo was taken Aug. 18 at the Smith Center at Brandon Woods.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery