Photo galleries

Back to gallery

People and Places, November 12, 2011

University Women’s Club Board of Directors for 2011-2012 are, back row from left, Jannie Barron, Kathie Rasmussen, Rita Spradlin, Sharon Brown, Nancy Hale-Martinko, Ann Eversole, Marlene Merrill, Janis Hutchison, Jerree Catlin, Faith Greenwood, Jill Baringer, Alice Clayton-Honea, Gwen Dobson and Jane Imber; front row, Sally Zogry, Shade Keys Little, Vicki Meadows, Mary Remus and Cathy Ebmeier.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery