Photo galleries

Back to gallery

People and Places, June 11, 2011

2011 Kansas Governor’s Arts Award for Artist recipient Louis Copt, left, is pictured with Henry Schwaller IV, chairman of the Kansas Arts Commission, and Llewellyn Crain, Kansas Arts Commission executive director, at the March 3 awards ceremony at held at Washburn University’s Memorial Union.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery