Photo galleries

Back to gallery

People and Places, December 10, 2011

Attending the July 16 CASA for CASA celebration at the Lawrence Arts Center, back row, from left, are the Hon. Jean Shepherd, Erika Zimmerman, and Jody Johnson; front row, Jo Bryant and Heather Krase-Minnick, director of the Citizen Review Board. Zimmerman, Johnson and Bryant are CRB volunteers who were nominated for the Hon. Jean F. Shepherd Volunteer of the Year Award. Not pictured is Joan Golden, who was named the CRB winner of this year’s award.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery