Photo galleries

Back to gallery

Kansas football coaches throughout the years

The Jayhawks have been on the gridiron since 1890. Here are a few of the men who have led the team.

Pepper Rodgers, seen here in 1972 as a UCLA coach, led the Jayhawks from 1967-1970. They won the Big Eight title in 1968, and lost the 1968 Orange Bowl to Penn State.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery