Photo galleries

Back to gallery

People and Places, December 3, 2011

Joe Flannery, third from left, was honored in April with the Paul Harris Fellowship Award for the 2011 Non-Rotarian of the Year. Flannery is congratulated by committee chairmen Stan Roth (retired Kansas University professor), Glee Smith (retired Kansas legislator), Nancy Longhurst (then Rotary president), and Ted Haggart (Douglas County Bank president).


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery