Photo galleries

Back to gallery

2010 Youth Sports photos

The Lawrence Spartans, a U10 soccer team, played in the 2010 Sunflower State Games in Topeka. Back row, from left: Ayrton WallGregg, Kyle Abrahamson, Josh Moore, Reed Schenkel, Drew Covington, and coach Jeff Moore. Front row: William Yanek, Jeseung Lee, Dean Stuart, Jack Vereen, and Kameron Lake.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery