Photo galleries

Back to gallery

Friends and neighbors, May 2009

Free State High School’s 2009 Book Award recipients are recognized. From left are Kristina Van Anne, Brown University; Maureen Brady, Mt. Holyoke College; Megan Garvin, Bryn Mawr College; Lea Greenberg, Columbia University; Spencer Chestnut, Dartmouth College; Dravid Joseph, Harvard University; Anton Bovin, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute; and Katherine Smith, Smith College. Julie Miller, Free State, submitted the picture.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery