Photo galleries

Back to gallery

Jayhawk basketball award ceremony

The 2008 National Champion Jayhawk basketball team was honored Sunday, April 13, 2008 in an award ceremony at Allen Fieldhouse.

Darnell Jackson, center, hugs Russell Robinson on Sunday, April 13, 2008 during an award ceremony honoring the Jayhawk basketball team at Allen Fieldhouse.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery