Photo galleries

Back to gallery

KU vs. Nebraska

Members of the 1952 Kansas National Championship team from left, Everett Dye, Bill Hietholt, Bill Lienhard, Bob Kenney, Dean Smith, Charlie Hoag, Al Kelley, Bill Hougland and team manager Wayne Louderbach stand for an applause from the Allen Fieldhouse crowd as they are honored during the first timeout of Saturday's game against Nebraska.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.

Browse the gallery