From left, Lisa Larsen, Jennifer Ananda and Matthew Herbert received the most votes in the Lawrence City Commission elect, Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017. If the final standings hold, Larsen and Ananda would be elected to 4-year terms, while Herbert would be elected to a 2-year term.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.