Saralyn Reece Hardy, second from right, was named the inaugural recipient of the Spencer Museum of Art Marilyn Stokstad Directorship on Jan. 24, 2014. Left to right are Kansas University Chancellor Bernadette Gray-Little, Stokstad, Reece Hardy and Dale Seuferling, KU Endowment president.

Read story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.