Lawrence Free State High school National Merit Scholarship semifinalists seated in front row from left are Lawrence Chen, Siyin Li, Logan Brown and Devany West. Back row standing from left are Nathan Lane, Hannah Smith, Carl Palmquist, Alexa Harmon-Thomas, Alexander Houston, Aaron Gehrke and Nila Mandal.

Read story

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.