Police recruits are sworn in Tuesday by the Lawrence Police Department at the Investigations and Training Center. Back row, from left: John Pien, Ryan Douglas, Jonathan Gardner, David Nigro, Nicholas Simon, Narissa Dunn, Meagan Shipley. Front row, from left: Shawn Daubert, Skyler Richardson, Lindsay Bishop, Cody Williamson, Kristen Kennedy, Myra Gillum.

Read story

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.