The Journal-World All-Area Wrestling Team, standing from left: Caden Lynch, Lawrence; Alan Clothier, Lawrence; Thomas Miller, Tonganoxie; Jon Pratt, Baldwin; Julius Coats, Tonganoxie; Clayton Himpel, Tonganoxie; and Andrew Denning, Lawrence. Seated, from left: wrestler of the year Bryce Shoemaker, Baldwin, and coach of the year Jeremy Goebel, Tonganoxie. Not pictured: Jake Ellis and Landon Scott, Mill Valley.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.