From left, Miami Heat players Mario Chalmers, Chris Bosh, and Dwyane Wade celebrate after defeating the San Antonio Spurs 95-88 to win their second straight NBA championship after Game 7 of the NBA basketball championships, Friday, June 21, 2013, in Miami.

Read story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.