Depot Redux board members celebrate the news of the $1.2 million grant to the city by KDOT. The board members, from left, are Richie Kennedy, Bill Getz, Gary Knudsen, Carey Maynard-Moody, Al Hack, Marci Francisco, Jim Budde, Tom Harper and Dennis Domer. Missing board members are Larry Maxey, Kevin Boatright and Marty Kennedy.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.