The 2013 Journal-World All-Area Softball, from left, Lexie Myers, Mill Valley; Morgan Byrn, Lawrence; Haidyn Bassett, Oskaloosa; A'Liyah Rogers, Free State; Whitney Rothwell, Free State; Coach of the Year Junelle Woolery, De Soto; Hunter Klamm, De Soto; Sophia Templin, De Soto; Lauren Mabe, De Soto; and Konner Patterson, McLouth. .

Read story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.