The 2013 All-Area Boys Baseball Team, from left: Shane Willoughby, Lawrence; CJ Stuever, Lawrence; Drew Green, Lawrence; Corbin Clark, De Soto; Kaden Shaffer, Ottawa; Dane McCullough, Free State; Nick Wilson, Mill Valley; LJ Hatch, Mill Valley; Jonny Hodges, De Soto.

Read story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.