The 2013 All-Area Boys Track & Field Team is: Ethan Hartzell, Baldwin; Dan Krieger, Free State; Stan Skwarlo, Free State; Nick Hocking, Free State; Coach of the Year Brian Dinkel, De Soto; Erik Parrish, Lawrence; Angel Vasquez, De Soto; Riley Davis, Perry-Lecompton; Will Hinrichsen, Perry-Lecompton; and Colin Coleman, Perry-Lecompton.

Read story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.