Members retiring from the 2012 Douglas County Extension executive board, from left, are Chas Benton, Rhonda Wehrman, Kathy Sanders-Wilson, Jim Congrove and Lanaea Heine. Certificates were presented at the Douglas County Extension Annual Meeting held on November 27, 2012. Bill Wood, of Lawrence, submitted the photo.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.