Pictured together on Friday are the recipients of the 2012 Fred Ellsworth Medallion, bestowed by the Kansas University Alumni Association. From left are David Wysong, Sue Shields Watson and Robert Hemenway. The medallions are presented annually for outstanding service to the university. Hemenway is a former KU chancellor; Shields Watson, a co-chair of KU Endowment’s Far Above: The Campaign for Kansas; and Wysong, chair of the Kansas University Medical Center Advancement Board.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.