Four Kansas University professors were recognized with the Higuchi-KU Endowment Research Award, the state's highest honor for scholarly excellence. They are, from left, Susan Lunte, Ralph N. Adams Distinguished Professor of Chemistry; Judy Wu, University Distinguished Professor of Physics; Jonathan Mayhew, professor of Spanish, and Rolfe Mandel, professor of anthropology.

Read story


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.