The Journal-World All-Area football team, from left: Gabe Cleveland, Eudora; Tye Hughes, Free State; Nick Becker, Eudora; Erick Mayo, Lawrence; Dayton Valentine, Baldwin; player of the year Brad Strauss, Lawrence; coach of the year Bob Lisher, Free State; Kyle McFarland, Free State; Kharon Brown, Lawrence; Cody Stanclift, Free State; and Markis Hill, Eudora.

Read story

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.