The Journal-World All-Area Boys Soccer team, from left: Matt Saathoff, Tonganoxie; Connor Henrichs, Lawrence; Mason Bandre, Baldwin; Keaton Truesdell, Tonganoxie; Taylor Phongsavath, De Soto; player of the year Justin Riley, Lawrence; coach of the year Brian Kroll, Tonganoxie; Nicholas Joslyn, Baldwin; Johannes Reiber, Lawrence; Asher Huseman, Tonganoxie; and Alex Trent, Free State.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.