The Journal-World All-Area Girls cross country team, from left: Meredith Wolfe, De Soto; Kate Albrecht, Bishop Seabury; Kaitlyn Barnes, Baldwin; runner of the year Grace Morgan, Lawrence; coach of the year Mike Spielman, Baldwin; Claire Sanner, Lawrence; Bailey Sullivan, Free State; and Amber Akin, Mill Valley.

Read story

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.