The 2011-2012 Journal-World All-Area Wrestling Team, from left, is Colton Bonner, Baldwin; Nick Pursel, Lawrence; Bryce Shoemaker, Baldwin; Reece Wright-Conklin, Lawrence; coach Pat Naughton, Lawrence; Cole Cannon, De Soto; Andrew Morgan, Baldwin; Hunter Haralson, Lawrence. Not pictured from the first team are Zach Callahan, Mill Valley; Tyler Dickman, Mill Valley; and Spencer Wilson, Free State.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.