2012 Lawrence Journal-World All Area Softball Team, from left, Sam O'Brien, Free State, Marly Carmona, Lawrence High, Madeline Brungardt, Baldwin, player of the year Sophia Templin, De Soto, coach of the year Junelle Woolery, De Soto, Jillian Jobe, Mill Valley, Lakin Thompson, Oskaloosa, Kelli Spring, Mill Valley, Courtney Parker, Free State.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.