The 2012 Lawrence Journal-World All-Area Girls Track Team includes, from left, Jordan Miller, Oskaloosa; Khadijah Lane, Free State; Emily Brigham, Mill Valley; athlete of the year Alexa Harmon-Thomas, Free State; coach of the year Steve Heffernan, Free State; Jenny Whitledge, Tonganoxie; Lynn Robinson, Free State; Katie Kehl, Baldwin; and Tori Marshall, De Soto.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.