The 2012 Lawrence Journal-World All-Area Boys Track Team includes, from left, Parker Brush, Mill Valley; Angel Vasquez, De Soto; Dayton Valentine, Baldwin; DayShawn Berndt, Free State; coach of the year Mike Spielman, Baldwin; athlete of the year Kain Anderson, Free State; Ashton Proctor, Mill Valley; Blake Hocking, Lawrence High; and Asher Hannon, Baldwin.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.