The Lawrence Red Sox won the 13 AAA Kansas State Baseball Tournament at Heritage Park in Olathe on June 24. Pictured back row, from left, are coach Mike Hill, Daniel Bryant, Jacob Unruh, Drew Wise, Jackson Flynn, Sloan Thomsen, coach Kent Houk and coach Mike Hill Sr.; and front row, from left, are Jacob Pavlyak, Carter Ison, Matt Hill, Nate Strathman, Zion Bowlin and Chase Houk. Shyla Strathman, of Lawrence, submitted the photo.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.