2012 Lawrence Board of Realtors officers and directors. Front row from left, president-elect John Esau, president Oliver Minnis, past president Bob Kocour. Back row from left, director Jason Robinson, director Mary Ann Deck, director Crystal Swearingen, treasurer Jason Todd, director Tanya Kulaga, director Pat McCandless, treasurer Bev Hill, director Darren Abram.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.