Members of the 2013 executive board for K-State Research and Extension office in Douglas County are, from left, president Laurie Comstock, secretary Marisa Dallman, Karen McGrath, Scott Spears, Brian Pine, treasurer Erika Devore, and vice-chairwoman Barbara Schnitker. Not pictured are Collin Bielser and Donna Osness. The Douglas County Extension’s annual meeting was Nov. 27 in the Dreher 4-H Family Building on the Douglas County Fairgrounds. Bill Wood, of Lawrence, submitted the photo.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.