Three educators were initiated into the Omicron Chapter of Delta Kappa Gamma Society International during its Oct. 27 meeting in Lawrence. Pictured from left are Deanna Kessler-Miley, Cybill Coates and Carolyn Montney. Sally Maack, president of the Omicron Chapter, submitted the photo.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.