Douglas County commissioners discuss the county's health care program on Wednesday, April 11, 2012. From left to right, they are Nancy Thellman, Mike Gaughan and Jim Flory.

Read story

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.