The 2011 Lawrence Journal-World All-Area girls cross country team, from left: Grace Morgan, Lawrence High; Katie Jones, Baldwin; Rebekah Burgweger, De Soto; Maddie McCaffrey, Seabury; coach Christi Douglas, Seabury; Lynn Robinson, Free State; Kate Albrecht, Seabury; Carol Whaley, Baldwin.

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.